NDnano Networking Meeting

This is the monthly networking meeting for faculty affiliated with NDnano. New faculty are welcome! For more information on affiliating with the Center, please contact Heidi Deethardt at

  • Nanomanufacturing and NSF - Steve Schmid (Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering)
  • NSF Materials Research Center BAA - Alan Seabaugh and Chris Hinkle (Electrical Engineering)